Membres

Nom / Fonction(s) actuelle(s)Téléphone (prof.) / Fax (prof.)E-mail / Site web (prof.)
Arcioni, Sandro
079 310 48 36
sandro.arcioni@gmail.com c985e1f4f58285c5266c6206c74c8fe88c4fe9f3
http://www.mupex.ch
Balimann, Gérald
021 614 61 61
gerald.balimann@fidinter.ch 2c91203c71f91819619c31cb774023506bf35a31
http://www.fidinter.ch
Benjamin, Ivan B.
021 317 53 53
info@benjaminfurs.ch 309b77317a21b23cc9449486a38f843643973654
http://www.benjaminfourrures.ch
Bétrisey, Pascal

p.betrisey@citycable.ch 44eb0a9a18d7a1a1ea1226caa1c8d75977224229
Binz, Urban

urban.binz@bluewin.ch 7031b9e6b5ae66920cc398618443a0a99c66507d
Briod, Jean-Denis
021 317 73 00
jdbriod@gmail.com 1287d4206f0fd1e363105ee3648be4335912e877
http://www.publigroupe.com
Bujard, Paul

paulbujard@hotmail.com 4391a84b06bb3ef9fe2454d3bef6481ce9fbdcc3
Chapuis, Jacques-Alain
021 341 01 01
jacques.chapuis@citycable.ch 33a5fd4dfe921ca4c5046cdc757a2fb76d87d32a
Chercher, Samir
+41 21 921 19 62
schercher@virgile.ch 799169802a17f3d5f8810f280c3d60575cb64d3c
Chollet, Boris

bchol@bluewin.ch 0dcf2932de57fcc82d74632574e780ab07437644
Ciocca, Alain
021 324 01 70
aci@pulsion.ch 5866f3a907918437ff54a180bbc254edc1a6c780
http://www.pulsion.ch
Cohen Dumani, Marcel

marcel.cohen-dumani@bluewin.ch 2b0bf8af98d13618e64918ddb7a62c54a8a577e7
Collomb, Guy-Emmanuel
021 213 02 05
gecollomb@gmail.com 999b2fb4e5d60150d5162b4e487eb3e852679339
http://ateliercube.ch
Corbaz, André
021 310 46 00
acorbaz@actanotaires.ch c94b806912a70af142e9d1d2268b6605ca8c81db
http://www.actanotaires.ch
Creux, Dominique

dominique.creux@bluewin.ch a67a8b96c52d794c06e886d35cfbe191ec74bd34
Cuénoud, Michel
021 791 25 31
mcuenoud@bluewin.ch d7f9b31ae1abb6944f0b945b48a867af01fc00a9
de Korodi, Philippe
021 721 05 05
philippe@dekorodi.net 33aa056dedd2e94a4f0d9430f38ed3a47d6a51d7
www.champittet.ch
De Preux, Philippe
021 641 17 81
philippe.depreux@gmail.com 379f6af203a4ae0ed9809d9dfbeae3becc3dbbbf
Decrauzat, Bernard

bdecrauzat@gmail.com b9a51fea745f629ce9973da05087d6b28374d0f4
Dettwiler, Hansjörg

hjdettwiler@gmail.com f457a030958445efad80f1678af0f226c10ebd75
Dieffenbacher, Philippe
091 911 63 19
ph.dieffenbacher@bluewin.ch a9e5b76382b6fa3b301e44632fbdf5dec952874d
Doffey, Philippe
021 348 21 17
p.doffey@retraitespopulaires.ch 983b2d7cc70f66d019522e1ab80ada0b9bf97e63
http://www.retraitespopulaires.ch
Dormenval, Jean


Dousse, Vincent Robert

doxior@bluewin.ch 5f88bf3a22f1a1e902f11ab11bb9e2ba39bc03ee
Dubois, Pierre
021 841 11 69
pidubois@dubois-depraz.ch dbbd069316baf9c63264fb0debf51be1a632b96c
Dubuis, Jean-François

dubuisjf@gmail.com 8ca31e0bc47e7d59ed916b4ceb565f9da62988ea
Dumont, Claude-Alain
021 641 10 67
dumont@suisselaw.ch f59c53e49ff27a07eee31b3004f220586f79970f
http://www.suisselaw.ch
Dutoit, Bernard

bdutoit@worldcom.ch e3ad7228c301a6022b76e0cbbf579c2d167795f3
Equey, Thierry

thierry.equey@gonthier-schneeberger.com c836b47b0d724864607e4d2f795cf21cb16d3dc0
Favre, Daniel

favreda@bluewin.ch f51a85c73ad94fbd48fb6023bc03400bc361aba9
Ferrari, Jean-Baptiste
021 311 72 72
jean-baptiste.ferrari@ferrari-architecte.ch e26bc8ef1db3c56474f948afec66c7496dd83483
http://www.ferrari-architecte.ch
Geiser, Jean-Christophe
021 316 71 60
jcgeiser@hotmail.com fb8d42d3a987390a2a1eef147377ca19b81a01c8
http://www.grandesorgues.ch
Gerini, René Claude
+41 58 280 7042
r-cl.gerini@bluewin.ch 60eaf2784ff9145e65f83cf21a9736b7c7c65951
Giorgis, Bernard
021 641 75 10
bernard.giorgis@svmed.ch e945d54429a000279fbe4912ce86c6df8f18c5b5
Golaz, Robert
021 310 20 71
robert_golaz@golaz.ch 88e5f8704d0344ad443ed207b37069018fd58d1c
http://www.golaz.ch
Grivat, Olivier

olivier@grivat.ch 17de1d95842b92bd66b5b2c0fffe9a7f560f5d23
Grosjean, Robert
021 903 03 55
grosjeanrobert@bluewin.ch 755293f642bd4b4f4d0beed9c1f2a8da484bb32d
Guignard, Gilles
021 310 46 00
gguignard@actanotaires.ch e44371ddeb179ca8bdc13ed19e57dac9ef50e1e9
http://www.actanotaires.ch
Halifi, Cyril

cyril@halifi.com 0dd31e9ec150afd1e032c235fe1b69638bf13596
Hediger, Philippe
021 323 98 15
ph.hediger@bluewin.ch 93caab2521bc6ffc802c012366741efa6c45675e
Henny, Alexandre
021 342 50 60
ahenny@bluewin.ch fd223f4ea7320f9deb2dff45a1fd53a42b1bcd2d
Hort, Vincent
+41 21 721 44 02
vincent.hort@swissonline.ch 0666d12d9d3fa954afefcf18af4bcb8813e87580
http://www.assura.ch
Jaccard, Philippe
021 616 77 52
phjaccard@attglobal.net f879edcade51f8d61619671645e92be8dc691a9a
Joly, André

andrejoly@bluewin.ch 9c0c45bbbb87b6e05d6b52ad18485b4336201e3a
Katz, Eugène
+41 314 02 18
eugene.katz@svmed.ch 00239c17251d5fc4b1c945584478850ad7accd5e
Kehlhofer, Eric

lions@kehlhofer.ch 4432bc18a5e637e615a5144f1739daa33b8041ee
Kubes, Jan Z.
021 618 02 63
kubes@imd.ch cdd7f6ddd9db4553371a9baa14e23b4ed20ee4ed
http://www.imd.ch
Lacroix, Michel

dr.mlacroix@gmail.com ae8f8888c435e57b0b63338bbf992359a9c60d66
Laedermann, Yvan
+41 21 310 20 96
laedermann@golaz.ch 12606314c32866715bc9d6193e71a66f655fa588
http://www.golaz.ch
Logoz, François
021 320 22 65
flogoz@gross-law.ch 2be60ca662c07329b5cc6087184c2286cba42ef8
http://www.gross-law.ch
Logoz, Michel
021 691 41 67
michel.logoz@bluewin.ch 0f62435b64ccbf84215fc2161fe82e24bb96992d
Loris-Melikoff, Michel

michellm@bluewin.ch 3afa82384fb21c1ec75324abb5f5f999bc814ca0
Magnoni, Patrick
021 869 01 69
magnoni@membrez.ch 052eb2927f821d201886bf193e0038e95333e70f
Manuel, Daniel
021 637 60 60
daniel.manuel@manuel.swiss 4aee03cef9f6359887a7309a33fafd4f97c4f3f1
http://www.lagriffemanuel.ch
Margot, Pierre-Daniel


Meylan, Stéphane
+41 21 634 34 44
stephane.meylan@protectservice.ch 8e34e5889ede73c07e11823677a1510edd59ec10
www.protectservice.ch
Michael, Adel
021 614 20 20
a.michael@primustech.ch 3ab3733cda7943c37d7cfb5fadfb42b2b70cedc9
Moinat, David

david.moinat@avocats-palud.ch 5f36dabfec9cd01dc47896c3d27f3d34264a1b00
Mottaz, Alain
021 614 60 70
rhs.mo@bluewin.ch fec5cf127d09fbf13623950e952eb82a1e690cb7
Murone, Maximilien Dominique

murone2006@yahoo.fr 1ee98b9882bce790532226392eecc7a74e9f0542
Nicora, Arturo
+41 21 320 60 63
anicora@vssuisse.ch fa9f0e85882093b3e4708473b46a4ae252d3a912
www.inspiringculture.ch
Ottesen, Jean-François

j-f.ottesen@bluewin.ch 9cd369b10eb7f1a0c293599e3c0a4b3efccc083f
Oyon, Daniel
021 692 34 64
daniel.oyon@bluewin.ch 2c46374fd80b29cde15beec2261bec17e4eb4a15
Pache, Denis
021 647 81 22
denis.pache@citycable.ch 76a3adefe2c055da6347a6d391c5f21a735878d1
Panchaud, Marc

mabpanchaud@bluewin.ch 1e5d4a0aab59a9b78277a50090ac222eac4637e6
Pasche, Jean-Marc Daniel
021 313 43 00
j-m.pasche@bluewin.ch 6f7aa950ca9a781f9c52c6d5ab48971348603b0a
www.gerance-borgeaud.ch
Porchet, Bruno
026 429 52 52
bvporchet@bluewin.ch dc31d757659fed28e8f6fdbcb412ea4d751a7b00
http://www.postfinance.ch
Pulver, Patrick Maurice Robert
+41 21 635 23 45
patrick.pulver@possepeinture.ch 0c9e909d0a23c392d143ab36614918d952802804
http://www.possepeinture.ch
Raemy, Pierre-Alain
021 315 15 15
pierre-alain.raemy@lausanne.ch e5918d2157a2cb9b0afa883eb323184127466940
Reeb, Matthieu
021 613 50 00
matthieu.reeb@tas-cas.org 5d6ca3beb7c4628993ecc780b014b56982463e0b
http://www.tas-cas.org
Rivier, Laurent
079 210 55 44
info@rivier-consulting.com 273cc6c87455e7d54a1377df180597c5f6b3e235
http://www.rivier-consulting.com
Roch, Jean-Claude
021 311 97 07
info@jcrc.ch e634799dee01a8f39f76fe49ed6645cd20b8f046
Schwab, Daniel
021 323 32 72
daniel.schwab@bluewin.ch 79cbc0fb4c78fc487f4b7669842574bd45ada76a
http://etude-schwab.ch
Schwartz, Benedikt

b.schwartz@hispeed.ch 3b827835e44f0a5b67450dc92edbdac77044e9bf
www.s-ge.com
Schwenter, Jean-Marc

jmschwenter@bluewin.ch 63ab516d558740950a42fbc7e5c80dce85e00aa2
Séverin, Cyril
021 791 15 94
cyril@daley.ch d232a5182980f95830977d405c3afdd6a71a35f0
http://www.daley.ch
Sönmez, Kamil
021 636 31 30
ks@buypro.ch 2cd2ee728d9a413156c61ccde94c9229390ef0cb
www.buypro.ch
Tolsa, Jean-François
021 314 34 58
jean-francois.tolsa@chuv.ch 7bd2b5ff6ca58010a7030c64989120d985ddfc6a
Vallélian, Alain

alain@vallelian.world 0c0d6372c846fdd11ac557e77d369d8cd1eaf680
Verburg, Adriaan
021 320 20 50
acverburg@bluewin.ch c94721d78154abc43d886089f4075244fadb752f
Voeffray, Christophe
021 320 21 04
christophe.voeffray@velcom.ch b5547a46659dbdda01e1f73818033d18079e7f6a
http://www.velcom.ch
Walther, Michel R.
021 641 34 41
m.walther@lasource.ch 06a53a83df94c0f49755628cff22a2b33e56ef88
http://www.lasource.ch
Weber, Rolf
+41 21 620 05 60
rolf.weber@darest.com f75fc91d47771c94300c09a71b9b58078f9f3d79
Widmer, Pascal H.

phw@unicornconsulting.ch a0d12e84884162068c2220e1ee346954638700a3
Ziegler, Ralph

ralph.ziegler@hispeed.ch a8c20721960ba531589ca2b2baa502e5f44d8e25
Zwygart, Walter

zwygart@swissonline.ch e059a495bb53323b1b4336bc22a8ebcbead2f846